Baltimore City Officials

Stephanie Rawlings-Blake, Mayor

Room 250, City Hall
100 N. Holliday Street, Baltimore, MD 21202
410-396-3835
Mayor@baltimorecity.gov

Bernard C. Jack Young, City Council President

Room 400, City Hall
100 N. Holliday Street, Baltimore, MD 21202
410-396-4804
CouncilPresident@baltimorecity.gov

Jim Kraft, District 1 Councilman
Room 505, City Hall
100 N. Holliday Street, Baltimore, MD 21202
410-396-4821
jkraft@baltimorecitycouncil.com
Brandon Scott, District 2 Councilman
Room 525, City Hall
100 N. Holliday Street, Baltimore, MD 21202
410-396-4808
brandon.scott@baltimorecity.gov

Maryland State Officials

MARYLAND STATE LEG

ISLATIVE DISTRICT 46 — BALTIMORE CITY

Peter Hammen, Delegate
821 South Grundy Street
Baltimore, MD 21224
410-342-3142
peter_hammen@house.state.md.us
Luke Clippinger, Delegate
House Office Building, Room 316
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3303
luke.clippinger@house.state.md.us
Brian McHale, Delegate
801 Light Street 2nd floor
Baltimore, MD 21230
410-244-8404
brian_mchale@house.state.md.us

MARYLAND STATE LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 46 — BALTIMORE CITY

Bill Ferguson, State Senator
Miller Senate Office Building, 2 West Wing
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3600
bill.ferguson@senate.state.md.us

Congressional Representatives

U.S. CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT MARYLAND DISTRICT 3

John Sarbanes , U.S. Congressman
600 Baltimore Ave., Suite 303
Towson, MD 21204
410-832-8890
sarbanes.house.gov

U.S. SENATE/STATE OF MARYLAND

Barbara Mikulski, U.S. Senator
1629 Thames Street, Suite 400
Baltimore, MD 21231
410-962-4510
Benjamin Cardin, U.S. Senator
100 South Charles Street , Tower 1, Suite 1710
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-962-4436
cardin.senate.gov