Baltimore City Officials

 

Catherine E. Pugh, Mayor

Room 250, City Hall

100 N. Holliday Street, Baltimore, MD 21202

410-396-4900

Mayor@baltimorecity.gov

 

Bernard C. "Jack" Young, City Council President

Suite 400, City Hall

100 N. Holliday Street, Baltimore, MD 21202

410-396-4804

410-539-0647 (Fax)

CouncilPresident@baltimorecity.gov

 

Zeke Cohen, District 1 Councilman

Suite 500, City Hall

100 N. Holliday Street, Baltimore, MD 21202

410-396-4821

410-347-0547 (Fax)

Zeke.Cohen@baltimorecity.gov

 

Brandon M. Scott, District 2 Councilman

Suite 500, City Hall

100 N. Holliday Street, Baltimore, MD 21202

410-396-4808

410-396-4414 (Fax)

brandon.scott@baltimorecity.gov

 

Maryland State Officials

MARYLAND STATE LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 46 — BALTIMORE CITY

 

Robbyn T. Lewis, Delegate

House Office Building, Room 304

Bladen St., Annapolis MD 21401

410-841-3772, 301-858-3772

1-800-492-7122, ext. 3772 (toll free)

410-841-3, 301-858-3 (fax)

Robbyn.Lewis@house.state.md.us

 

Luke H. Clippinger, Delegate

House Office Building, Room 350

6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

410-841-3303, 301-858-3303

1-800-492-7122, ext 3303 (toll free)

410-841-3537, 301-858-3537 (fax)

Luke.Clippinger@house.state.md.us

 

Brooke E. Lierman, Delegate

House Office Building, Room 311

6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

410-841-3319, 301-858-3319

1-800-492-7122, ext. 3319 (toll free)

Brooke.Lierman@house.state.md.us

 

Maryland State Senate District 46

 

William (Bill) C. Ferguson IV, State Senator

James Senate Office Building, Room 202

11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

410-841-3600, 301-858-3600

1-800-492-7122, ext. 3600 (toll free)

410-841-3161, 301-858-3161 (fax)

Bill.Ferguson@senate.state.md.us

 

Congressional Representatives

U.S. CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT MARYLAND DISTRICT 3

 

John Sarbanes , U.S. Congressman

600 Baltimore Ave., Suite 303

Towson, MD 21204

410-832-8890

410-832-8898 (fax)

sarbanes.house.gov

 

U.S. SENATE/STATE OF MARYLAND

 

Chris Van Hollen, U.S. Senator

1900 North Howard St., Suite 100

Baltimore, MD 21218

667-212-4610

301-545-1512 (fax)

vanhollen.senate.gov

 

Benjamin Cardin, U.S. Senator

100 South Charles Street, Tower 1, Suite 1710

Baltimore, MD 21201

410-962-4436

cardin.senate.gov